資料刪除說明

最後更新:2026 年 10 月 17 日

網站使用者

本服務不保存網站使用者的個人資料。你手機上的設定可以在瀏覽器的「網站設定」清除本網站資料來刪除。

Threads 貼文作者

本服務保存的 Threads 公開貼文最多 30 天後會自動刪除。若想立即移除與你有關的資料:

  1. 到 GitHub Issues 開一則新議題,標題寫「刪除資料」。
  2. 內容附上你的 Threads 使用者名稱,或要移除的貼文連結。不需要提供其他個人資料。
  3. 我們會在 7 天內刪除相關的貼文與發放資訊,並在議題中回覆。

授權過本服務的 Threads 帳號

在 Threads 的「設定 → 帳號 → 網站權限」移除洋流雷達後,本服務會收到 Meta 的通知並立即刪除該帳號的存取權杖。

Data Deletion Instructions (English)

We do not store personal data of website visitors. Public Threads posts we process are deleted automatically after 30 days. To request immediate deletion, open an issue titled “Delete my data” at GitHub Issues with your Threads username or the post links; we will delete the related data within 7 days. If you authorized this app with your Threads account, removing it under Threads Settings → Account → Website permissions triggers our deletion callback, which deletes the stored access token immediately.